» Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

The department of oral and maxillofacial surgery provides the dental students with a broad academic background and extensive clinical experience in oral and maxillofacial surgical problems. The students are exposed to the basic and applied sciences in particular, consisting of pathology laboratory medicine, physical diagnosis, medical sciences, pharmacology, surgical anatomy, experiment oral surgery, general surgery, and anesthesiology. The course structure is entirely devoted to general surgery, general anesthesia, and surgical specialties. The program allows the interested students to participate as observers in the real maxillofacial operation rendered by the qualified instructors.


Staff List


Siriphong Sittisomwong, Asst. Prof. 
D.D.S., Grad.Dip.in Clin.Sc.(Oral Surgery) Dip.Th.B.OMFS
email: Siripong_omfskku@yahoo.com


Sajee Sattayut, Assoc .Prof. Dr.
DDS; First Hons (KKU), PhD in OMFS (Lond)
email: sajee@kku.ac.th


Pattaramon Rattanaphan, Asst. Prof. (Head of Department)
D.D.S., Grad.Dip.in Clin.Sc.(Oral Surgery) Dip.Th.B.OMFS
email: Pattra@kku.ac.th



Angkana Klangthong, Asst. Prof. 
D.D.S., Grad.Dip.in Clin.Sc.(Oral Surgery) Dip.Th.B.OMFS.M.Sc.
email: angka_nu@kku.ac.th


Supaporn Khongsomboon, Asst. Prof. 
D.D.S.,Grad.Dip.in clin.Sc.OMFS., Dip.Th.B.OMFS
email: Skungfuu@hotmail.com


Saowaluck Limmonthol, Asst. Prof.
D.D.S., M.Sc.(OMFS)
email: limmonthol@hotmail.com


Suthin Jinaporntham, Dr.
D.D.S., MD.Dr.med.(Germany)
Diplomate German Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
email: jsuthin@hotmail.com


Dheeratt Chengprapakorn, Instructor (Study leave)
D.D.S.
email: Dheeratt@hotmail.com
 


Supreeya Tanpleerath, Instructor 
D.D.S.

Amontep Mungmee, Instructor (Study leave)
D.D.S.
email: q-amaon@hotmail.com
 


Pensiri Santaweesook, Instructor (Study leave)
D.D.S.